Skip to main content

Staff at Glankler

Phone: (510) 651-1190 | Fax: (510) 651-4201

Contacts
First Last Name Email   Phone (Ext.) Room Grade (Dept.) Job Title
Angela Morariu amorariu@fusdk12.net    25102 Office Administration Principal
Charlene Sim csim@fusdk12.net   25109 Office Administration Assistant Principal
Shobha Master smaster@fusdk12.net    25100 Office Administration School Secretary
Seema Suthar  ssuthar@fusdk12.net   25101 Office Administration Attendance
Diane Dooley ddooley@fusdk12.net    25109 Office Administration Program Specialist
Anjum Mujeeb amujeeb@fusdk12.net  www 25002 Room 2 Administration SDC Teacher Principal Designee & Mild/Mod Teacher
Alyssa Chang-Lee achang-lee@fusdk12.net    25025 PAT Portable PAT- Preschool Assessment Team Psychologist
Don Pacheco dpacheco@fusdk12.net    510-456-5903 PAT Portable PAT- Preschool Assessment Team Psychologist
Erica Nunez enunez@fusdk12.net    25023 PAT Portable PAT- Preschool Assessment Team Psychologist
Rajashri Iyengar riyengar@fusdk12.net    25024 PAT Portable PAT- Preschool Assessment Team Speech Therapist
Megan Patten mpatten@fusdk12.net    25013 13 PAT- Preschool Assessment Team Speech Therapist
Jennifer Otrosina jotrosina@fusdk12.net  www 25022 PAT Portable PAT- Preschool Assessment Team Teacher
Louise Isabella Gordon igordon@fusdk12.net  www 25253 PAT Portable PAT- Preschool Assessment Team Teacher
Lillian Espanola lillianespanola@fusdk12.net    25010 10 Therapist Occupational Therapist
Dawn Kershner dkershner@fusdk12.net    12422 10 Therapist Physical Therapist
Paul Oliphant poliphant@fusdk12.net  www     Therapist Speech Therapist
Anitha Dasappa adasappa@fusdk12.net    25014 14 Therapist Speech Therapist
Katrina Gonzalez kgonzalez@fusdk12.net  www 25014 14 Therapist Speech Therapist
Diane Murphy dmurphy@fusdk12.net    25001 1 AM SDC Teacher Moderate Teacher
Reja Alzaghari ralzaghari@fusdk12.net www 25001 1 PM SDC Teacher Moderate Teacher
Lynne Claire Barr cbarr@fusdk12.net  www 25002 2 PM SDC Teacher Mild/Mod Teacher
Grace Garay ggaray@fusdk12.net    25003 3 AM SDC Teacher Mod/Severe Teacher
Sandra Hughes shughes@fusdk12.net  www 25003 3 PM SDC Teacher Mod/Severe Teacher
Juana Crawford juanacrawford@fusdk12.net    25004 4 SDC Teacher Intensive Instruction Teacher
Camille Michaud cmichaud@fusdk12.net  www 25005 5 SDC Teacher Intensive Instruction Teacher
Erica Metz emetz@fusdk12.net    25031 Portable P1 Itinerant Teacher Playgroup Teacher
Lisa Hillman lhillman@fusdk12.net    25031 Portable P1 Itinerant Teacher Playgroup Teacher
Kathy Bidwell kbidwell@fusdk12.net www 25032 Portable P2 SDC Teacher Intensive Instruction Teacher
Rosie Ramirez rramirez@fusdk12.net    25007 Portable P3 AM SDC Teacher Intensive Instruction Teacher
Michelle Rushford mrushford@fusdk12.net   25020 Portable P4 ARC- Autism Resource Center Co-ordinator
Hillary Wilson hwilson@fusdk12.net    22004 Blacow 4 AM SDC Teacher Mod/Severe Teacher
Rebecca  Almes ralmes@fusdk12.net   22004 Blacow 4 PM SDC Teacher Mod/Severe Teacher
Wanyi Lin wlin@fusdk12.net   22005 Blacow 5 SDC Teacher Intensive Instruction Teacher
Mingxia Sheng msheng@fusdk12.net    22006 Blacow 6 PM SDC Teacher Intensive Instruction Teacher
Le Jessica jle@fusdk12.net   22006 Blacow 6 AM SDC Teacher Mod/Severe Teacher
Nan Nam(Molly) Jung jnam@fusdk12.net   22008 Blacow 8 SDC Teacher Intensive Instruction Teacher
Annie McHugh amchugh@fusdk12.net   22031 Blacow 31 SDC Teacher Intensive Instruction Teacher
Jaclyn Tom jtom@fusdk12.net    25035 Multiuse Room SDC Teacher Inclusion Teacher
Sachiko Kondo skondo@fusdk12.net    25035 Multiuse Room SDC Teacher Inclusion Teacher
Cynthia Rodriguez crodriguez@fusdk12.net    25100   Custodian Daytime Custodian
Maria Yusi myusi@fusdk12.net    25100   Custodian Evening Custodian
              Nurse Contacts by Site